The Search For Neversoft

You ever find a picture on your own Desktop and not have any recollection of why it’s there or what it means?

Well here’s what I found on mine the other day:

Neversearch

Now ok I must have been looking for some video game or something and found out it was made by Neversoft, then thought the name was hilarious and print screened the results of an ever delightful Google Image search.

So lets pay homage to my past self and therefore please my present amnesiac self by delving deeper into this here search.

Although almost nothing is wrong with this search, a few things perplex me…

Meet The Neversofts

I don’t know who these people are, maybe they work for Neversoft?

But if that’s the case, why is one of them Owen Wilson?

Second thing, what’s happening here?

Awkward...

Hungover Pokemon?

Dead baby alien?

Under…a spotlight?

I don’t know, it looks like it’s from a movie…or maybe a game cut scene?

Pretty gruesome…

Oh screw this, here’s the I’m Pooping A Cat picture:

*catbleed*

AE

This entry was posted in The Net, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

