Does Twitter Dream Of Robotic Sheep?

This spam…

It sure gets everywhere.

And trust me, Twitter is no stranger to that shit. Take some link I stupidly clicked on once, I was led…

To this:

So you’re not a robot. What, I should trust you?

I should just blindly “Go to Page”? What page?

*clicks*

Shit.

Am I a robot?!

Am I meant to doubt myself here? All this just so I can go to “Page”?

What “Page”?

I’m not a robot.

Am I?

Fuck.

AE

This entry was posted in Movies, Retro, Vintage, Or Just Plain Old, Spam, stinker writing, The Net and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

