Important OLYMPIC Information

I’m a minority in that for me the prospect of living in a city which will soon be hosting the Olympics ACTUALLY makes me want to bend over backwards vertically and enter my own anus through to another dimension.

Yes, I’m a Londoner.

For others though: nom nom nom nom nom Olympics nom nom nom nom nom.

Because that’s what I need around me: MORE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!

Ugh…

Anyway, I got this letter the other day. Seemed like serious business:

Basically the letter says I’m f***ed come the Summer if I want to travel anywhere beyond my own ass.

But wait…

Oh f*** off.

“important”

AE

This entry was posted in Advertising & Packaging, Signs, stinker writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

